Podiversary!!! Two Years of Podcasting

Though I have only been podcasting for two years, I’ve been blogging for much longer.  It seems like only yesterday that I nervously sat in front of my camera and said hello and it really doesn’t seem that long since I first started blogging.

I don’t think I am going to do anything special for the podiversary.  It is on February 5th.  I think I might just film an extra podcast that day, maybe.  Not sure that I will have enough content to talk about that soon after the Monday podcast.

In the meantime, I am working on the layout of my Beekeeper’s quilt.

More #thebeekeepersquilt layout.  Think I'm going to stop here.  I need to #knit more of the half flats for the top edge.  #KnitLife #knitting #knittersofinstagram #beekeepersquilt2015kal

It looks a little daunting, but so far I’m okay with it.

Leave a Reply

