Blurry…..

I am so sorry guys!  I was just told that my last two vlogs were blurry.  I intend to fix that with the next vlog.  I am hoping it was a camera issue and not an issue with the rendering process.

 

On another note:

 

I have gotten two pairs of socks finished since the last vlog.  Yay!  The Take 5 socks are done and the Vixen socks are done.  Both are Lollipop yarns with the afterthought heel.  I love them both.

 

What am I working on now?

I am working on the 6 at a time socks and I am trying hard to finish a pair of socks for one of my room-mates by Monday.  Her birthday is Monday.  Ugh!  I totally forgot.  I am also working on a design of my own that will be called Sonny’s Road.  All proceeds will be donated to M.S. research once it is available to purchase.

 

Other than that, not a lot to say until I record a new vlog.

 

Knit well, and knit knotty.  😉

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Enid Mary Shaw
    May 16, 2014 @ 18:48:43

    Hi Patricia,
    just had a quick dekko at #12&#11, but didn’t notice any blurring.
    Hope you record soon
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

