Crappy Yarn… Really?

I have always been under the empression that Cascade Yarns was good yarn.  I’d only purchased two hanks of it.  The first hank was beautiful and perfect in every way.  The second hank on the other hand was this:

I have never had this happen before.  I’ve had the dye bleed before, but never this extreme shedding.  I Don’t know whether I can even use this yarn now or not.  Damn it!!!!

Does anyone have any suggestions other than throwing it away?  Is there some way to fix this?

Leave a Reply

