Well, humphf…..

So, I was all ready to record another episode when I realized the battery on the camera was completely drained.  I don’t know why, I am more than a little worried that there is something wrong with the battery.

 

I have lots to talk about, mostly all of it knitting related.  No severely personal stuff this time.  😉  I am working up the nerve to record a tutorial soon.  I’ve outlined the speech and how I want it to go, but I just need to set up.

I also wanted to talk about my new toy, I purchased a Samsung Galaxy Tab2.  I totally love it.  The Nook is finally gone.  I think I’m going to factory restore it and craigslist it.  No need to keep it.  I don’t think I even want it as a back up.  It would be to hard to go back to after the joy that is the Galaxy Tab.

I started the heel on Sonny’s black socks finally.  I was planning on doing some knitting today, but so far, no go.

Well, once the battery has charged, I’ll record.  It should be a much shorter video.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Enid Mary Shaw
    Sep 20, 2013 @ 17:05:25

    oh phooey!!!!!!! have you had the battery checked? if there is something wrong it could affect the camera.
    aren’t I the joyful one?:)
    will keep a lookout for next episode xxxx

    Reply

    • Patricia
      Sep 26, 2013 @ 13:48:09

      I checked it out. I’d just left the camera on in video mode and it ate the battery. It charged to full charge and seems fine now.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

