Life just got harder

I am so sorry that I didn’t get episode 3 up.  And now I am wondering if I am going to.  On Friday, my mother and I lost our home to fire.  She lost everything and I lost most everything except my bed and some clothes that I’d already moved to Sonny’s house.

I will try to get the episode up tomorrow and record a new episode this week.  Fortunately I didn’t lose the stash prize because it was in my car waiting for me to address it and mail.  Ha!

I’m not ready to talk about the stash that I lost….

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. HeidiMonkey
    Apr 01, 2013 @ 11:00:50

    Oh my gosh, I’m so sorry to see this. My prayers are with you.

    Reply

  2. Shannon
    Apr 03, 2013 @ 18:46:43

    I don’t know you at all, but I happened to find this post, and as a survivor of Hurricane Katrina and a fire in my apartment building this year, my thoughts, prayers, and love are with you. I am sending you psychic waves of strength and love.

    Reply

  3. Latecia
    Apr 06, 2013 @ 09:55:52

    It is just heartbreaking to see the pix.

    Reply

  4. Kristyn
    Apr 07, 2013 @ 13:01:48

    I am so sorry for what you are going through. My prayers are with you and your mother.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

