Outlining

Hello All!!!  Just thought I’d post a small update in the world of The Knotty Knitter.

I’ve started outlining what I want to talk about for the next vlog.  Kinda excited to try again.  Gonna use a different program to edit.  This means the video should look and sound better.  Plus I’ve written a note for myself stating that I need to remember to turn off the fish tank.  Hahaha!

Anyway, hope everyone has been having a good month so far.  I have!  I’ve knit 2 pair of socks and am about to start a lace shawl.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Angie
    Feb 19, 2013 @ 14:38:39

    That sounds great! I’m looking forward to your next video! I’m also jealous that you’ve finished two pairs of socks! I’ve been plugging away on the same pair for what seem like forever 🙂

    Reply

    • Patricia
      Feb 19, 2013 @ 15:00:04

      I have found that my knitting speed has really gone up. I think it is from knitting tons of those little hexagons. My sock knitting speed used to be really bad. I’m sure it took more than a month to knit 1 pair.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

