A can cozy??? What?? What?

 

Yeah, I knit a can cozy.  Did I happen to have a beer available to photograph it with?  Nope, the only can in the house was V8.  Hahaha!  Yeah, I’m a “Knotty” knitter.  Hahaha!  This has to be the easiest knit on the planet.  I’d make more, but I really don’t see myself using them.  Maybe I could make them for someone else.  Don’t know.  I think Cathy said she would like a green one.  I may or may not knit one for her.  Just don’t like knitting with cotton.

Leave a Reply

